Where Stephanie McMahon went wrong – WWE 2010 Survivor Series

Dear Stephanie McMahon

I am writing to inform you that you and your creative team are becoming borderline-incompetent.  Now, don’t panic, because I am here to help you.  In this letter I am going to address where you went wrong with last night’s Survivor Series.

You are a racist

Why did you put R-Truth in a dark match?  I can’t help but notice that there are no black main eventers on your roster. You could do so much with talent like MVP and Truth but you are too busy promoting lost causes like NXT.

R-Truth should become a tag team with Ted DiBiase.  The storyline should be that it turns out after all that R-Truth is in financial dire straits and asks Ted DiBiase for some money.  DiBiase helps him but then says they need to make a tag team in which Truth does all the work (we both know Ted can’t wrestle for shit) but then when they win the tag team championships, Ted doesn’t let Truth hold his belt and holds them both.  Eventually R-Truth will reach breaking point and kidnap Maryse, setting himself up perfectly for a heal turn.  Maybe he can even kafaybe kill Maryse because she is a moron.  As a heel he can compete for the United States Championship (or IC championship if he goes back to Smackdown).

MVP should also turn heel and them have a feud with Alberto Del Rio.  They can fight about who is richer and have a bling vs. championship match, or something along those lines.  He should also go back to hosting his in ring show.

I think you have an issue with shades; you are also racist against ultra white people.

What’s the point of pushing Sheamus all this time only to make him lose to the idiot Morrison? (He better not be the anonymous GM by the way, or I’ll find you).   I’m not saying Sheamus had to go for the championship yet again because I understand that it can get a little crowded, but he should have gone into that 5 on 5 match.

Divas

I didn’t mind this match last night but I am going to provide a list of the Divas that need to be fired

Melina

Gail Kim

Kelly Kelly

Maryse

You know as well as I do, that although they are all lookers, they have never mastered a wrestling move in their life.  The problem is there are too many divas on the roster and the completion of NXT is only going to make this situation worse, so it is baffling to me why you would unify their championship belt, given their matches only go for about 3 minutes each anyway.  You should at least create a divas tag team belt to help give rotate the Divas roster a little better.  This actually brings me to my next point

Time length of matches.

I’m going to say this right off the bat, unless the match is a Tables, Ladders and Chairs or it’s a career stipulation match, it should not exceed 10 minutes.  All kids (your target audience) have ADD and so these 25-minute matches you put on aren’t really good for them.  It causes these kids brains to explode and then they die.   The Edge/Kane matches went for far too long, especially on these older wrestlers who are sluggish and spend most of the time lying on the floor.

Cena is fired storyline

This was a good storyline and I was pleased that Cena got fired.  However I am assuming he is not actually leaving the wwe.  If I am right then this is what should have happened:  Cena loses says his goodbyes and then Triple H comes out and announces he is the anonymous GM and strikes that match off the record.  Then he and Cena become tag team partners, turn heel and attack Barrett and Nexus who turn face but go their own ways within WWE.

Thanks very much for taking the time to read this letter especially considering I never posted it to you.

Sincerely,

Ty Mowtt

About needlefeast

I’m getting there and getting got
This entry was posted in Entertainment, In my opinion, Reviews, Sport, WWE. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where Stephanie McMahon went wrong – WWE 2010 Survivor Series

  1. Brodie Garrett says:

    OMG you are full of shit. You don’t understand that the WWE needs to keep it PG for the kiddies and that having black main eventers will totally influence the kids to join gangs and become violent. Steph is one of the most amazing business women and the direction she is taking creative is so exciting. That said, I do agree with your divas who should go list. Melina makes me want to do pukies.

    • needlefeast says:

      Hi Brodie
      Thanks for your feedback. I understand that WWE going PG was a great move for them financially. It gained Mattel’s sponsorship and now they probably never have to pay for another figurine. However, I can’t help but feel that the stories have become less hilarious and exciting and I don’t think it can be entirely blamed on the PG movement. PG doesn’t have to mean the stories can’t be dynamic. Some of the best movies made are PG (i.e Home Alone and Shrek). Creative have become stale and unexciting and need to take a good hard look at themselves when they bring home their next paycheck.

      Oh yeah Melina’s disgusting. Go Lay-Cool!

  2. Danielle says:

    Where Stephanie Mcmahon went wrong? She hasn’t returned to work..

Leave a comment